JARV IS, ‘Must I Evolve?’

JARV IS, consisting of frontman Jarvis Cocker and fellow band members Serafina Steer, Emma Smith, Andrew McKinney, Jason Buckle and Adam Betts, release their first 12″ single on the Rough Trade Label. At first, this was only available to audience-members at their live shows, but that would have deprived the rest of us of being able to hear this glistening gem of a tune. We have acquired a few copies for your fine ears to hear it too!

Jarvis cocker must i evolve 1557929339 640x640